Staff Info By Department

Staff Info By Department

Orms Direct - Pro Photo Warehouse - Your Online Photographic Experience

Staff Info By Department

Website Sales

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Shawn Gladwin Webmaster webmaster@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1965
Richard Stevens
Website Administrator richard@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Deon Joubert Website Administrator deon@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1965

 

Marketing

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Annelien Moerdijk
Marketing Manager annelien@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Riëtte van der Walt
In-house Designer riette@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Francois W. Nel
Community Manager francois@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983

 

Camera Sales Department - Orms Cape Town

Name Position  E-mail Address Direct Contact
Andrew Hall Sales Manager andrew@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1930
Bill Rayner Camera Sales bill@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1968
Carl Sangerhaus Camera Sales carl@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967
 Andre Pienaar Camera Sales  andre@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1968
Eddie Smith
Camera Sales eddie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1966
John Clayford Camera Sales  john@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1968
Stephen Middlekoop Camera Sales  stephen@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1969
Gerald Langton Camera Sales gerald@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967

 

Pro Broadcast Sales

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Juanne Whyte
Broadcast Sales Manager juanne@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1984

 

Camera Sales Department - Orms Bellville

Name Position  E-mail Address Direct Contact
 Fritz Van Zyl
Camera Sales fritz@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
 Lundi Mbanga  Camera Sales  lundi@orms.co.za  021 - 910 1380/1
 Gareth Weber
 Camera Sales  gareth@orms.co.za  021 - 910 1380/1
 Arno Cooper
Camera Sales arno@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
 Gavin Brikholtz
Camera Sales gavin@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Japie De Klerk Sales Manager japie@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1

 

Repairs - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Jenine Charles
Repairs Liaison repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962

 

Repairs - Orms Bellville

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Harriet Daniels
Camera Repairs harriet@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1

 

Photo Book Department

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Zara Faria
Online Orders & Software Queries  zara@orms.co.za 021 - 465 0077
Shalane Polley
Online Orders & Software Queries shalane@orms.co.za 021 - 465 0077
Terry Esterhuizen
Production Manager terry@orms.co.za 021 - 461 3833
Pam Mckenzie
General Manager pam@orms.co.za 021 - 461 3833

 

Orms Printroom & Framing

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Cara van Riet Printroom Manager cara@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1988
Elllie de Beer Traffic Manager ellie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1980
Louis Joubert Scanning Specialist louis@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Lauren Smit Fine Art Printing  lauren@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Vincent van Graan Fine Art Manager vincent@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Hilary Dollman
Darkroom Specialist
021 - 469 1977
Amy Tertians Printing Consultant amy@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Jacqui van Staden Printing Consultant jacqui@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Dorette Labutte Printing Consultant dorette@orms.co.za  021 - 469 1985 
Faseeh Morris Printing Consultant faseeh@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Luzelle Booyens  Canvas Printing  luzelle@orms.co.za  021 - 469 1990 
 Andre Eksteen xOce Printing    andree@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1989
Rita van der Walt
Framing Consultant rita@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1994
Monique Loeblich Framing Consultant monique@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1995
Janine Petzer
Graphic Designer janine@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1979
Aimée van Heerden
Graphic Designer aimee@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1978

 

Processing Lab - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Marlon Abrahams Lab Manager marlon@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977
Marc Buter Lab Processor marc@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977
Heinrich Snell
Lab Processor heinrich@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977

 

Processing Lab - Orms Bellville

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Olivia Hartzenberg Lab Processor olivia@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Lee-Anne Jacobs
Lab Processor ljacobs@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Liezel Martin
Lab Manager liezel@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Tammy Marshall Printing Specialist tammy@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1

 

Developing and Processing - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Lavonne Crocker Sales lab@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1972
Henry Du Preez Sales henry@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1972
Erica Thomas
Sales lab@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1973
Pauline van Reenen
Sales lab@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1972
Heather van Ryneveld
Sales heather@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1975
Fahiema Williams
Sales lab@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1972

 

Orms Photoart

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Dorette Labutte Photo Art Manager 
dorette@orms.co.za 
021 - 469 1985

 

Accounts - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Cheryl Langton Head of Finance cheryl@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1929
Liezel Smit
Pics2Book & Orms North liezel.smit@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1970
Barbara Todd Orms Accounts barbara@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1970
Honey Piliso
Office Administration honey@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Debbie van der Schyff
Orms Debtors debbie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1985
Maggy Cloete
Stock Controller maggy@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1964
Karen Johnson
Print Room Accounts karen@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1971
Daniel Hartmann Orms Creditors daniel@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1981
 Kelly Keur Orms Accounts  kelly@orms.co.za  021 - 469 1981
Lisa Anthony Framed Accounts llisa@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977

 

Office Support - Orms Bellville

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Faizel Lakay
Office Support faizel@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1

 

Human Resources

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Lorna Scholtz HR Manager
lorna@orms.co.za 
021 - 469 1977

 

Samsung Galaxy Store

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Saudiq Davids
Store Manager saudiq@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1966
Sash Perisamy Samsung Sales sash@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1966