Keep safe, keep your distance and stay informed with the SA Department Of Health COVID-19 updates

Loading...

Staff Info By Department

   Management
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Mike Omrod Business Owner mike@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Jenny Ferrini Strategic Business
Development Manager
jenny@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Jason Omrod Managing Director jason@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1982
   Website
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Deon Joubert E-commerce Manager deon@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1961
Chris Davids E-commerce Sales Administrator chris@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1965
Justin Naude E-commerce Product Administrator justin@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1965
Natalie Deelman Website Sales Administrator natalie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1981
Sabia Baron Website Sales Administrator Assistant sabia@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1981
   Marketing
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Alex Ressel Marketing Manager alex@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Anje Truter Social Media Manager anje@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Jessica Semple Content Manager jess@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Christelle Troskie Graphic Designer christelle@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Simoné Snyman Graphic Designer simone@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
   Camera Sales Department - Orms Cape Town
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Andrew Hall General Manager andrew@orms.co.za 021 - 465 3573
John Clayford Camera Sales Manager john@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1969
Andre Pienaar Camera Sales andre@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Ewald Lourens Camera Sales ewald@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Eddie Smith Camera Sales eddie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Patrick Desmore Assistant Camera Sales Manager patrick@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Stephen Middlekoop Camera Sales stephen@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
   Camera Sales Department - Orms Bellville
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Japie De Klerk General Manager japie@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Faizel Lakay Assistant Sales Manager faizel@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Arno Cooper Camera Sales arno@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Fritz Van Zyl Camera Sales fritz@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Gavin Brikholtz Camera Sales gavin@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Jean-Pierre Mostert Camera Sales jp@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Marcel Yslie Camera Sales marcel@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
   Used Gear & Rentals
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Clinton Marx Used Gear & Rental Manager / Camera Sales clinton@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Bongeka Ngcobo Used Gear & Rentals Consultant bongeka@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Lulu Mhlana Used Gear & Rentals Consultant lulu@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
   Pro Broadcast Sales
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Juanne Whyte Broadcast Sales Manager juanne@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1984
Jakkie Le Roux Broadcast Sales jakkie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1984
   Repairs - Orms Cape Town
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Bronwyn Jeffereys Repairs Manager bronwyn@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Gerhard Van Rooyen Repairs & Used Gear Assistant gerhard@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Joane Opperman Repairs Clerk repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
John Tonkin Camera Repairs Technician repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Nick Cawood Drone Repairs repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Roger Kabeya Camera Repairs Technician repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
   Repairs - Orms Bellville
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Liezel Adams Camera Repairs repairs-north@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380
   Create & Print Department
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Pam Mckenzie General Manager pam@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1980
Zane Luther Business Manager Create & Print and Framing zane@orms.co.za 021 - 461 1999
Lee-Zaan Snoer Orders & Software Queries lee-zaan@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1992
Shalane Polley Orders & Software Queries shalane@orms.co.za 021 - 465 0077
Verushka Van den Heever Client Liaison verushka@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1991
   Orms Printroom & Framing
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Pam Mckenzie General Manager pam@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1980
Leanne Barling Head of Décor Department leanne@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1989
Renate Schirpig Sales Manager renate@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Sonya Williams Factory Staff & Production Manager sonya@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1996
Agatha Muzadzi Customer Care Consultant printroom@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Aimee Hall Designer aimee@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1978
Amy Tertiens Printing & Framing Consultant amy@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Andre Eksteen xOce Printing  andree@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1989
Daniel Cattermole Consultant dan@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Elani Smit Art Curator/Gallery Account Manger elani@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Hilary Dollman Darkroom Specialist  - 021 - 469 1977
Ingrid Lassen Designer ingrid@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Keke Lebaka Photographic Printer keke@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1989
Leba Tsiki Admin Assistant & Framing Consultant leba@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Lezanne Groener Admin Assistant lezanne@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Marc Buter Scanning & Printing Specialist marc@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Nanje Nowack Fine Art Printing  nanje@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Nazeah Abrahams Framing Co-ordinator nazeah@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Rashieqh Abader High Resolution Scanning & Lightjet Printing rashieqh@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Rita van der Walt Framing Consultant rita@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1994
Sancia Cilliers Printing Consultant sancia@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1980
Shelley Shaw-Copeland Framing Consultant shelley@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Unathi Simani Quality Control unathi@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1996
   Processing Lab - Orms Cape Town
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Marlon Abrahams Lab Manager marlon@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977
Felicity Weavers School Order Printing/Queries felicity@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977
Nicolette de Hahn 35mm Film Archivist nicci@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977
Patricia Desmore Scanning - Flatbed & Bulk patricia@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977
   Processing Lab - Orms Bellville
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Liezel Martin Lab Manager liezel@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Lee-Anne Jacobs Lab Processor ljacobs@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380
Marelise Birkenstock Large Format Processor marelise@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Olivia Hartzenberg Lab Processor olivia@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
   Developing and Processing - Orms Cape Town
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Amber Matthyse Digital Sales Supervisor amber@orms.co.za 021 - 461 1991
Erica Verwey Sales lab@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1973
Lee Brandt Sales lab@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1972
Henry Du Preez Sales henry@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1972
Vuyo Majebe Sales lab@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1979/3/6
   Orms Photoart
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Pam McKenzie Photoart Manager pam@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1975
   Accounts - Orms Cape Town
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Cheryl Langton Head Of Accounts cheryl@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1970
Zahrah Lewis Assistant Manager & Accounts zahrah@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1971
Harriet Daniels Admin & Switchboard harriet@orms.co.za 021 - 465 3573
Heather van Ryneveld Admin Accounts & Logistics Coordinator heather@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1958
Honey Piliso Office Administration honey@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Karen Johnson Print Room Accounts karen@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1971
 Faseegah Moosa Orms Accounts  kelly@orms.co.za  021 - 465 3573
Maggy Cloete Stock Controller maggy@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1964
Nazlie Hercules Orms Creditors nazlie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1971
Noleen May Stock Controller Assistant noleen@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1964
Pauline Abrahams Accounts pauline@orms.co.za 021 - 465 3573
   Office Support - Orms Bellville
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Faizel Lakay Office Support faizel@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
   Human Resources
Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Annette Blackie HR & Payroll Manager annette@orms.co.za 021 - 469 3573

Orms PTY LTD is not responsible for any errors, omissions or representations on any of our pages or on any product listings. This includes, but is not limited to, pricing, images, product descriptions or stock availability.