Easter weekend is almost upon us, and we’re all looking forward to taking some time to relax and maybe shoot some photographs.

Easter weekend is almost upon us, and we’re all looking forward to taking some time to relax and maybe shoot some photographs. Here’s the Easter schedule for anyone planning to do some shopping as well:

Friday 22nd April – Good Friday – Closed
Saturday 23rd April – Easter Saturday – Closed
Sunday 24th April – Easter Sunday – Closed
Monday 25th – Family Day – Closed
Tuesday 26th April – Open
Wednesday 27th April – Freedom Day – Closed
Thursday 28th April – Open
Friday 29th April – Open
Saturday 30th April – Open
Sunday 1st May – Workers Day – Closed
Monday 2nd May – Public Holiday – Closed

This schedule applies to both the Orms and Orms North retail branches.

If you’re traveling anywhere over the long weekend, please drive safely.

Image: Chocolate Camera on Etsy

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPrint this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *