Staff Info By Department

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Mike Omrod Business Owner mike@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Jenny Ferrini
Strategic Business Development Manager jenny@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Jason Omrod Executive Assistant jason@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1982

 

Website

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Deon Joubert E-commerce Manager deon@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1961
Andre Bezuidenhout
E-commerce Website Administrator & Developer andreb@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Chris Davids E-commerce Sales Administrator chris@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1965
Justin Naude E-commerce Product Administrator justin@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Natalie Deelman
Website Sales Administrator natalie@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1981
Sabia Baron
Website Sales Administrator Assistant sabia@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1981

 

Marketing

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Annelien Moerdijk
Marketing Manager annelien@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Rachel Reeves
Community Manager rachel@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Christelle Troskie
Graphic Designer christelle@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Gemma Sheperd
Social Content Assistant gemma@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Jeanne Van Heerden
Graphic Designer jeanne@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1983

 

Camera Sales Department - Orms Cape Town

Name Position  E-mail Address Direct Contact
Andrew Hall General Manager andrew@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 465 3573
John Clayford Camera Sales Manager john@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1969
Clinton Marx Used Gear & Rental Manager / Camera Sales clinton@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Andre Pienaar Camera Sales andre@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Eddie Smith Camera Sales eddie@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Eric Silolo
Camera Sales eric@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Patrick Desmore Camera Sales patrick@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Saudiq Davids
Camera Sales saudiq@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Stephen Middlekoop Camera Sales stephen@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Cie Vos Used Gear, Rental & Camera Sales cie@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Lulu Mhlano Used Gear & Rental & Camera Sales lulu@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9

 

Pro Broadcast Sales

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Juanne Whyte
Broadcast Sales Manager juanne@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1984
Jakkie Le Roux
Broadcast Sales jakkie@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1984

 

Camera Sales Department - Orms Bellville

Name Position  E-mail Address Direct Contact
Japie De Klerk General Manager japie@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Faizel Lakay Assistant Sales Manager faizel@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
 Arno Cooper
Camera Sales arno@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Fritz Van Zyl Camera Sales fritz@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
 Gavin Brikholtz
Camera Sales gavin@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
 Jean-Pierre Mostert
Camera Sales jp@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
 Marcel Yslie  Camera Sales  marcel@ormsdirect.co.za  021 - 910 1380/1

 

Repairs - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Bronwyn Jeffereys
Repairs Manager repairs@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1962
John Tonkin
Camera Repairs repairs@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Nick Cawood
Drone repairs repairs@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Nick Hamann
Camera Repairs repairs@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Portia Feder
Repairs Liaison repairs@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1962

 

Repairs - Orms Bellville

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Liezel Adams
Camera Repairs repairs-north@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380

 

Create & Print Department

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Pam Mckenzie
General Manager pam@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1980
Zane Luther
Business Manager Create & Print and Framing zane@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 461 1999
Terry Esterhuizen
Production Manager terry@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 461 3833
Faseegah Moosa
Administrator Faseegah@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 465 0077
Lee-Zaan Snoer
Orders & Software Queries lee-zaan@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1992
Shalane Polley
Orders & Software Queries shalane@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 465 0077
Verushka Van den Heever
Client Liaison verushka@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1991

 

Orms Printroom & Framing

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Pam Mckenzie
General Manager pam@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1980
Dinah Du Toit Printroom Manager dinah@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1975
Leanne Barling Head of Décor Department leanne@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1989
Aimee Hall Designer aimee@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1978
Amy Tertiens Printing & Framing Consultant amy@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Andre Eksteen xOce Printing  andree@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1989
Bridget Ford
Printing Consultant bridget@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Carla Coetzee
Client Liaison carla@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Faseeh Morris Printing Consultant faseeh@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Hilary Dollman
Darkroom Specialist  - 021 - 469 1977
Ingrid Lassen Designer ingrid@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Keke Lebaka
Photographic Printer keke@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1989
Mia Swanepoel
Printing Consultant mia@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1979
Monique Loeblich Framing Consultant monique@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1995
Nanje Nowack Fine Art Printing  nanje@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Rashieqh Abader Scanning Specialist rashieqh@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Rita van der Walt Framing Consultant rita@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1994
Sancia Cilliers
Printing Consultant sancia@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1980

 

Processing Lab - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Marlon Abrahams Lab Manager marlon@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1977
Marc Buter Lab Processor marc@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1977

 

Processing Lab - Orms Bellville

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Liezel Martin
Lab Manager liezel@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Ayesha Phillips
Lab Processor ayesha@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Lee-Anne Jacobs
Lab Processor ljacobs@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380
Marelise Birkenstock
Large Format Processor marelise@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Olivia Hartzenberg Lab Processor olivia@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1

 

Developing and Processing - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Zara Faria
Digital Sales Supervisor zara@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 461 1991
Aa-ie-sha Davids
Sales aaiesha@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1979/3/6
Bathandile Pupu
Sales lab@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1979/3/6
Erica Verwey
Sales lab@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1973
Henry Du Preez Sales henry@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1972
Jemimeh Links Sales henry@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1972
Vuyo Majebe
Sales vuyo@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1979/3/6

 

Orms Photoart

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Pam McKenzie Photoart Manager pam@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1975

 

Accounts - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Cheryl Langton
Head Of Accounts cheryl@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1970
Zahrah Lewis
Assistant Manager & Accounts zahrah@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1971
Harriet Daniels
Admin & Switchboard harriet@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 465 3573
Heather van Ryneveld
Admin Accounts & Logistics Coordinator heather@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1958
Honey Piliso
Office Administration honey@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Karen Johnson
Print Room Accounts karen@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1971
 Kelly Keur Orms Accounts  kelly@ormsdirect.co.za  021 - 469 1981
Maggy Cloete
Stock Controller maggy@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1964
Meagan Jacobs
Accounts meagan.jacobs@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1997
Nazlie Hercules
Orms Creditors nazlie@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1971
Noleen May
Stock Controller Assistant noleen@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1964
Pauline Abrahams
Accounts pauline@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 465 3573
Vivienne Edenstrasser
Orms Debtors viv@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 469 1971

 

Office Support - Orms Bellville

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Faizel Lakay
Office Support faizel@ormsdirect.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1

 

Human Resources

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Annette Blackie HR & Payroll Manager annette@ormsdirect.co.za  021 - 469 3573