Staff Info By Department

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Mike Omrod Managing Member mike@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Jenny Ferrini
Strategic Business Development Manager jenny@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Jason Omrod Project Manager jason@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1982

 

Website

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Deon Joubert E-commerce Manager deon@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1961
Andre Bezuidenhout
E-commerce Website Administrator & Developer andreb@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Natalie Deelman
Website Sales Administrator natalie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1981
Sabia Baron
Website Sales Administrator Assistant sabia@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1981

 

Marketing

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Annelien Moerdijk
Marketing Manager annelien@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Nici Clifton
Graphic Designer nici@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Christelle Troskie
Graphic Designer christelle@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983
Michelle Joubert-Martin
Community Manager michelle@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1983

 

Camera Sales Department - Orms Cape Town

Name Position  E-mail Address Direct Contact
John Clayford Camera Sales Manager john@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1969
Stephen Middlekoop Camera Sales stephen@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Patrick Desmore Camera Sales patrick@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Andre Pienaar Camera Sales andre@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Eddie Smith Camera Sales eddie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Bill Rayner Camera Sales bill@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Eric Silolo
Camera Sales eric@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Saudiq Davids
Camera Sales saudiq@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Clinton Marx Used Gear & Rental Manager / Camera Sales clinton@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Cie Vos Used Gear, Rental & Camera Sales cie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1967/8/9
Andrew Hall General Manager andrew@orms.co.za 021 - 465 3573

 

Pro Broadcast Sales

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Juanne Whyte
Broadcast Sales Manager juanne@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1984
Thando Charles
Broadcast Sales thando@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1984

 

Camera Sales Department - Orms Bellville

Name Position  E-mail Address Direct Contact
 Lundi Mbanga  Sales Manager  lundi@orms.co.za  021 - 910 1380/1
 Arno Cooper
Camera Sales arno@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
 Gavin Brikholtz
Camera Sales gavin@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
 Jean-Pierre Mostert
Camera Sales jp@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Faizel Lakay Assistant Sales Manager faizel@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Fritz Van Zyl Camera Sales fritz@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Japie De Klerk General Manager japie@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1

 

Repairs - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
John Tonkin
Camera Repairs repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Nick Hamann
Camera Repairs repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Nick Cawood
Drone repairs repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Bronwyn Jeffereys
Repairs Liaison repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962
Portia Feder
Repairs Liaison repairs@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1962

 

Repairs - Orms Bellville

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Liezel Adams
Camera Repairs repairs-north@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380

 

Create & Print Department

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Zane Luther
Create & Print Manager zane@orms.co.za 021 - 461 1999
Faseegah Moosa
Administrator Faseegah@orms.co.za 021 - 465 0077
Lee-Zaan Snoer
Orders & Software Queries lee-zaan@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1992
Shalane Polley
Orders & Software Queries shalane@orms.co.za 021 - 465 0077
Terry Esterhuizen
Production Manager terry@orms.co.za 021 - 461 3833
Pam Mckenzie
General Manager pam@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1980

 

Orms Printroom & Framing

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Pam Mckenzie
General Manager pam@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1980
Cara van Riet Framing Manager cara@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1988
Tammy Marshall Production Manager tammy@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Rashieqh Abader Scanning Specialist rashieqh@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Lauren Smit Fine Art Printing  lauren@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Vincent van Graan Fine Art Manager vincent@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1986
Hilary Dollman
Darkroom Specialist  - 021 - 469 1977
Amy Tertiens Printing & Framing Consultant amy@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Jacqui van Staden Printing Consultant jacqui@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Zama Mncwabe Designer zama@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Faseeh Morris Printing Consultant faseeh@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1987
Andre Eksteen xOce Printing  andree@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1989
Rita van der Walt Framing Consultant rita@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1994
Monique Loeblich Framing Consultant monique@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1995
Lune van Coller
Graphic Designer lune@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1979
Megan Sherratt
Photoart Consultant megan@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1985

 

Processing Lab - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Marlon Abrahams Lab Manager marlon@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977
Marc Buter Lab Processor marc@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1977

 

Processing Lab - Orms Bellville

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Olivia Hartzenberg Lab Processor olivia@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Lee-Anne Jacobs
Lab Processor ljacobs@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380
Ayesha Phillips
Lab Processor ayesha@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Liezel Martin
Lab Manager liezel@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1
Marelise Birkenstock
Large Format Processor marelise@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1

 

Developing and Processing - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Henry Du Preez Sales henry@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1972
Zara Faria
Digital Sales Supervisor zara@orms.co.za 021 - 461 1991
Jemimeh Links Sales henry@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1972
Erica Thomas
Sales lab@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1973
Heather van Ryneveld
Sales heather@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1975
Fahiema Williams
Sales lab@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1972

 

Orms Photoart

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Cara van Riet Photoart Manager cara@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1988

 

Accounts - Orms Cape Town

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Cheryl Langton
Head Of Accounts cheryl@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1970
Zahrah Lewis
Assistant Manager & Accounts zahrah@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1971
Pauline van Reenen
Accounts pauline@orms.co.za 021 - 465 3573
Honey Piliso
Office Administration honey@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1982
Harriet Daniels
Admin & Switchboard harriet@orms.co.za 021 - 465 3573
Maggy Cloete
Stock Controller maggy@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1964
Nazlie Hercules
Orms Creditors nazlie@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1971
Vivienne Edenstrasser
Orms Debtors viv@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1971
Karen Johnson
Print Room Accounts karen@orms.co.za 021 - 469 1971
 Kelly Keur Orms Accounts  kelly@orms.co.za  021 - 469 1981

 

Office Support - Orms Bellville

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Faizel Lakay
Office Support faizel@orms.co.za 021 - 910 1380/1

 

Human Resources

Name Position E-mail Address Direct Contact
Annette Blackie HR & Payroll Manager annette@orms.co.za  021 - 469 3573